Upcoming Events

Welcome to the First Christian Church event page. Below you will see all events for this site with an option to filter by ministry. Some will have online registrations when required and others may just be listed if no registration is required. If you would like to look at the entire church calendar please click on the icon to the right. Please enjoy all that First Christian Church has to offer!

Upcoming Events

10.22.23
When: Sun, 10/22/2023 - 10:45am to 11:45am
Where:
  --
United States
11.26.23
When: Sun, 11/26/2023 - 10:45am to 11:45am
Where:
  --
United States
12.31.23
When: Sun, 12/31/2023 - 10:45am to 11:45am
Where:
  --
United States
02.04.24
When: Sun, 02/04/2024 - 10:45am to 11:45am
Where:
  --
United States
03.10.24
When: Sun, 03/10/2024 - 10:45am to 11:45am
Where:
  --
United States
04.14.24
When: Sun, 04/14/2024 - 10:45am to 11:45am
Where:
  --
United States
05.19.24
When: Sun, 05/19/2024 - 10:45am to 11:45am
Where:
  --
United States
06.23.24
When: Sun, 06/23/2024 - 10:45am to 11:45am
Where:
  --
United States
07.28.24
When: Sun, 07/28/2024 - 10:45am to 11:45am
Where:
  --
United States
09.01.24
When: Sun, 09/01/2024 - 10:45am to 11:45am
Where:
  --
United States

Pages