Upcoming Events

Welcome to the First Christian Church event page. Below you will see all events for this site with an option to filter by ministry. Some will have online registrations when required and others may just be listed if no registration is required. If you would like to look at the entire church calendar please click on the icon to the right. Please enjoy all that First Christian Church has to offer!

Upcoming Events

01.15.19
When: Tue, 01/15/2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Where:
  --
United States
01.16.19
When: Wed, 01/16/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Where:
  --
United States
01.17.19
When: Thu, 01/17/2019 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Where:
  --
United States
01.19.19
When: Sat, 01/19/2019 - 12:00am to Sun, 01/20/2019 - 12:00am
Where:
  --
United States
01.19.19
When: Sat, 01/19/2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Where:
  --
United States
01.22.19
When: Tue, 01/22/2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Where:
  --
United States
01.24.19
When: Thu, 01/24/2019 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Where:
  --
United States
01.26.19
When: Sat, 01/26/2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Where:
  --
United States
01.29.19
When: Tue, 01/29/2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Where:
  --
United States
01.31.19
When: Thu, 01/31/2019 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Where:
  --
United States

Pages